Assembly Of Peace.

To all my friends in the world
Assembly of peace
Rain down from atom
State of mind
Open for direction
Accustomed to this
In my wiggly mind
This is not a time to sabotage my chances anymore
Thank you all for your kindness,
Your humanity
Your love, and affections,
Your wisdom to discern what is truthful,
 I couldn’t do it without all of you
I know that the world is better than what we knew of it
The best part is the unknown………
The unknown is here again,
Things you know may not matter after all
It is simpler when we understand how it works
 I couldn`t have done it alone even if I try
I have tried and have failed twenty times
I ended up with frustrations because no one knew how much work I was putting in
I have tried and failed many times too before
 Always looking for a lift that felt totally distanced by my own actions,
Words and things that never make sense, but to my own world
 This is my time to tell you that I have risen to the challenges
And will be forever free.
I am now free from distress, a personal guilt, and procrastination.
The forlorn need to hide from the universe
Turn between things that were hard to define
Do it my own,
And my highest ways
 Redirecting, wishful thinking, doubts, durations, and timeless
 You have found another soul
That is still a working progress
Thank you heavily
Waiting to be used
again,
 I say rejoice for the peace is here today

I welcome any comments