Ways That Matter

Today, I woke up with intention. At first it looks like everything has began to take shape. All the works are now coming together. But my lips are tight, very tight, as I found out that I have compounded things that should have been very simple. Writing a book is hard, but still, what happened to communication? Do I hate God and African Americans? Well , if you ever love politics and liberal propaganda you must have buried me by now, yet they have no idea what projects to acknowledge? They relay every message they want the world to hear without hesitating to their ideas. They are internationally connected, now it is all about what Hillary wants,  she wants free education for all four-year-olds and they are not worried about who is going to pay for it. Then if you force people to pay for it, what is going to be the consequences? That is the liberal way of killing African American children through their control. President Clinton will restore hope through Global initiatives, are you kidding me. Where are we, what century are we on right now?  In life, you must love the two, God interchangeably with African American, yet the two does not go hand in hand. You decide. But then what did I do or could have done differently? Then as I woke up today, I realized that we are now on holidays, packing, and tears streaming down my face. It`s going to be a long summer, a beautiful summer I have promised my family. I will try and be there for them. There are things we love to do together, like going out to play. But I cannot complain, or say what I did yesterday, but I can vouch that my life has been on a straight lane now for a long time. I have over burned myself with so much which may not make sense to anyone. But as I began to write today; I want to remind myself that writing is a gift. Writing is a joy and life is too short to continue to struggle this way. I have tried to build a house in a honey land. I look distraught at what dangers I have created, the worst came from having to explain my intentions. Finally, get it, understand it, you are a writer, from a distance planet. Your home is way up and above. You stay as a swindle, opposing the home you have created. If there is a time, I want to go back to? Well, I want to go back to the first time I began writing; when passion was still there. Then I was not looking at who was there or who is saying what? Now, that I started, time is drawing so close to this day. I want to focus on all the little thing; I want to freedom that only creating can bring, freedom to my life again. This life and its meaning have some rapporteur, what I care for is that life comes back to where it was before. I care that our moving goes smoothly. I hope we will all dance again. What matters now is what is good for black children all over the world, poor people and not what democrats want. There is always a book to read. What are you reading this summer?reading boy

3 thoughts on “Ways That Matter

    1. Hi Diane, it has been a long road. I feel so much better. We are on our way to a new State. I hope everything falls within.I love you Diane

I welcome any comments