Presently

Living in the moment require time and efforts.
Some urgency,
It require being in the right place,
At the right time.
Something’s never add up.
Time is running,
Flying at a high speed
Expecting all  to follow suit.
I want to be part of the moving
Van,
Other times
I want to disappear,
Fly away,
Run as fast as it could go
Rest in a perfect blossom
But who are you
Where are you,
Puzzle me
Walking dead
Help me
Look at me
Follow me
Join me
Walk with me
At the end show me where
You want me to be.
2 Responses

  1. [ Smiles ] Intriguing poetry!

I welcome any comments

