A Tribute To A Manager

Yes there is a  manager

Who manages my life without knowing it?

He speaks through my fears

He elaborates on issues that are real

Are you a manager?

What kind of world will it be without the thoughtful, mindful, and watchful?

Hands on manger.

Pulled me back when I rolled off the road

Keep an eye on everything I do

Manages my emotions

Tell me to accelerate when there is a need

Watches over me

Doesn’t know where I came from

My social security

He does not know where I live,

whom I live with.

We all need managers to guide and direct our parts in a mist of heavy storms.

To all managers all over the world, thank you all for the great work you do

We could have driven off the cliff  if not for your imaginary vision

Gift of managing.

2 Responses

  1. Thoughtful! Thanks.

I welcome any comments

